Listen: Pusha T ‘What Dreams Are Made Of’

‘What Dreams Are Made Of’ is the latest release from Pusha T’s upcoming album Fear Of God II: Let Us Pray, which is due out in early November. Head over to Nah Right to hear it and find the album tracklisting below.

Fear of God II: Let Us Pray

01 Changing of the Guards [ft. Diddy]
02 Amen [ft. Kanye West and Young Jeezy]
03 Trouble on My Mind [ft. Tyler, the Creator]
04 What Dreams Are Made Of
05 Body Work [ft. Juicy J, Meek Mill, and French Montana]
06 Everything That Glitters [ft. French Montana]
07 So Obvious
08 Feeling Myself [ft. Kevin Cossom]
09 Raid [ft. 50 Cent and Pharrell]
10 My God
11 I Still Wanna [ft. Rick Ross and Ab Liva]
12 Alone in Vegas

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *