Bob Dylan Announces New Album “Tempest”

Billboard reports that Bob Dylan will release a new album titled Tempest this September. It’ll be his 35th studio album and follows on from 2009’s Together Through Life.

Here’s the tracklisting:

1. Duquesne Whistle
2. Soon After Midnight
3. Narrow Way
4. Long and Wasted Years
5. Pay In Blood
6. Scarlet Town
7. Early Roman Kings
8. Tin Angel
9. Tempest
10. Roll On John

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *