ODB and Eazy-E Holograms Announced For Rock The Bells

Ol' Dirty Bastard

Organisers of Rock The Bells 2013 have announced the lineup for their 10th anniversary shows will include “original virtual performances” by Ol’ Dirty Bastard and Eazy-E, similar to the 2Pac hologram that was used for Coachella last year. Naturally, ODB will appear with Wu-Tang Clan while Eazy-E’s virtual performance will be alongside Bone Thugs N Harmony.

Rock The Bells takes place in September and October and will also feature Big K.R.I.T., Black Hippy (Ab-Soul, Jay Rock, Kendrick Lamar, and Schoolboy Q), Bodega Bamz, Brother Ali, Chase and Status, Common, Curren$y, Danny Brown, Dilated Peoples, Dizzy Wright, Dom Kennedy, E-40 and Too Short, Earl Sweatshirt, Flatbush Zombies, Hit-Boy, Hopsin, Immortal Technique, Jhene Aiko, Juicy J, Jurassic 5, Kid Cudi, Lecrae, Mimosa, Prof, Rakim, Snow Tha Product, Supernatural, Tech N9ne, Talib Kweli and Tyler the Creator. You can find out more about the festival here.

One Comment

  1. Louie G says:

    “And we’ll all ride home in my holo-mobile” – Eazy E

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *