Lorde Announces Debut Album “Pure Heroine”

Lorde - Pure Heroine

Lorde has announced via Twitter that she will release her debut album, Pure Heroine, on September 30 in the US, which will likely mean a September 27 release in NZ. The album will include previous singles ‘Royals’ and ‘Tennis Court’ as well as eight other new ones. That’s the artwork for it above, and you can find the tracklisting and video for ‘Tennis Court’ down below.

LordeĀ Pure Heroine Tracklist

1. Tennis Court
2. 400 Lux
3. Royals
4. Ribs
5. Buzzcut Season
6. Team
7. Glory And Gore
8. Still Sane
9. White Teeth Teens
10. A World Alone

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *