Homegrown 2014 First Lineup Announced


Organisers of Homegrown festival in Wellington have today made the first lineup announcement for the event which takes place on February 15 2014. This time around there’ll be 60 acts spread across eight stages and the final 25 acts will be announced on Monday October 28. Check out the list below, and head to the official HG site to find out about earlybird and general onsale ticket information.

Six60, The Black Seeds, Ladi 6, Sons of Zion, Savage, @Peace, Smashproof, DJ Sir-Vere, Ava, PNC & Pieter T, Tiki Taane and Jayson Norris, Thomas Oliver and Louis Baker, Flash Harry all-star jam, Vanessa Stacey, Phoebe Hurst, The Dig, Totems, Dane Rumble, Benny Tipene, PleasePlease, Blacklistt, Head Like A Hold, Villainy, Beastwars, The Feelers, Opshop, State Of Mind, The Upbeats, P-Money vs Dick Johnson, Aroha, Downtown Brown, DJ Spell, DJ Stretchmark, Juse1, Triple S Graffiti Crew, Shay Horay, Sport Suzie, Mulletman, Wellington Batcuda.

Here’s the announcement video:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *