The All Seeing Hand Announce Tour

All Seeing Hand

Wellington three-piece act The All Seeing Hand, who we profiled back in 2012 as part of Awesome Feeling 6, have just announced a series of tour dates around the country that run throughout June/July. They’ll be joined by Seth Frightening and you can check out the dates below and take a listen to their latest album, Mechatronics, while you’re at it.

Friday 13 June, Dharma Bums Club, Wairau Valley
Saturday 14 June, Tim’s Place, Marahau
Wednesday 18 June, Tommy Chang’s, Lyttelton
Thursday 19 June, Chicks Hotel, Port Chalmers
Friday 20 June, None Gallery, Dunedin
Saturday 21 June, Darkroom, Christchurch
Saturday 5 July, Valhalla, Wellington
Friday 11 July, Whammy, Auckland
Saturday 12 July, Space Monster , Whanganui
Friday 18 July, MUSA Lounge, Palmerston North

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>